School Board

   All Saints School functions under the jurisdiction of the All Saints Catholic School Board.  This board consists of 6 elected members of the parish, the principal and the pastor.  The board meets monthly except during the month of July.  All board meetings are open to the public.

2019-2020 Catholic School Board Members

  •   Father Jack Flaherty, Pastor
  •   Megan Boomgarden, Principal
  •   Aaron Kelly, Chair, Member
  •   Tammy Dougherty, Member
  •   Mary Ducey, Member
  •   Nikki Kettelkamp, Member
  •   Phil Drey, Member
  •   Sara Lang, Member

 We also have representation to Regis Middle School and Xavier High School.