Staff

To provide a "5 Star" Preschool and Child Care Program, you need a "5 Star" staff.  Together this team of dedicated educators share many years of valuable classroom experience and early childhood training including Jolly Phonics, Creative Curriculum for Preschool, and Handwriting Without Tears Fine Motor Development.  

Cheryl Moore, All Saints Early Childhood Director

cmoore@allsaints-crschool.org

319-298-9844

 Kristi Boston, Preschool Teacher

kboston@allsaints-crschool.org

319-298-9844 ext. 279

Tina Leibfried, Childcare Asst. Director & Enrichment Teacher

tleibfried@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 266

 
 

Lori Heaton, Preschool Teacher

lheaton@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 286

 
 

Laura Mackenburg, Preschool Teacher

lmackenburg@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 259

Mary Jo O'Connell, Preschool Teacher

moconnell@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 279

Kari Schneyer, Enrichment Teacher

kschneyer@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 215